Posted by: wrathex | April 9, 2014

Progress of my cancer

Woke up with severe leg cramps, been having cramps in my calves for three weeks now.

Spilled my coffee over my bedside dresser, phone and mousepad early the morning, darn !

null
I have peripheral neuropathy and I experiencing a gradual numbness which started in my feet several months ago and has since moved to just up to below my knees and a band of numbness around my groin area which is quite disconcerting as now have difficulty feeling when I have finished urinating and having stools.

I have acid reflux every night, swollen feet and hands.

I drop objects, like cutlery, I cannot longer hang up wash
as the pegs slip out of my hands and also because I cannot balance and I fall over.

I am tired all the time, I have a lot of backache, I am dyslexic and have to edit my writing over and over before clicking to post or publish it.

Quick History:
First diagnosed June 2011 with Melanoma Stage 4, my first surgery was to remove my infected lymph nodes in Left armpit.

Since 2011:
Done chemotherapy
Done radiation
Have several strokes
Have three brain surgeries
Lost right to eye inoperable tumour
Currently have several tumours in brain – inoperable.

Trying new Chemo again April 2014.


Leave a comment

Categories